please DO NOT mail payments to 
below physical address use:
PO Box 418





Private booking March


Retreat facility is booked.  Call 903-568-8739 to book your retreat.  Ask for Jennifer.
Date(s):
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 at 8:00 am

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 8:00 am
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 0:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm