please DO NOT mail payments to 
below physical address use:
PO Box 418





Group retreat with openings


This weekend is booked by an established group that has been attending our retreat center several times in the past.  They have a couple openings and would love to welcome you into their "circle of friends."  Send us an email  info@quiltmercantile.com for more informatjion.  Cost to arrive Thursday morning is $153.  Cost to arrive Friday morning is $120.  With a group size of 18+ there is a bonus arrival of Thursday after 3 p.m. for $120.  Meals are $9 each and the scheduled meals depends on the group leader.

Quilt Retreats are amazing!!!  We hope you will join this group overnight adventure.  This is the cheapest most effective therapy there is!  :-)  
Cost: $ 153.00
10 am Thursday arrival is $153; 10 am Friday arrival is $120 + meals for $9 each
Date(s):
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Fri, May 22, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sat, May 23, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sun, May 24, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 at 8:00 am to 10:00 pm